NewList
Contact Us
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Marketing center)

TEL:0769 82281300
FAX:0769 82281500
Mail:Sales@solar-connector.com
ADD:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Manufacturing center)

TEL:0769 82281400
FAX:0769 82281500
ADD:Jinghai West Road,Shatousha District,Chan'an Town Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

 Current Location:Sunyo Photovoltaic >> News >> guangfuzhishi

Application of solar photovoltaic power generation system

Update Time:2012.09.17 News Sources:sunyosolar

Photovoltaic system is to convert solar energy into electrical energy generating system, is the use of photovoltaic effect.


Solar photovoltaic system consists of solar battery, solar controller, battery ( Group ) and solar tracking control system. If the output power of AC 220V or 110V, also need to configure the inverter. The functions of each part is:

( a ) solar panels: solar panel solar power system is the core part of the solar system, also is the highest value in the part. Its role is to the sun 's radiation is converted to electrical energy, or sent or stored in batteries, or to promote the work load. Solar panels on the quality and cost of the entire system will directly determine the quality and cost.

( two) solar controller: solar controller is used to control the working state of the whole system, and played a rechargeable battery protection, over discharge protection function. Place in a larger temperature difference, the controller should have qualified temperature compensation function. Other additional features such as a light-operated switch, time switch controller should be optional.

( three) battery: lead-acid batteries in general, small micro systems, can also be used nickel-hydrogen batteries, nickel cadmium batteries or lithium batteries. Its role is to be illuminated by a solar panel of electricity be stored, when need to release.

( four): Inverter on many occasions, the need to provide 220VAC, 110VAC AC power source. Due to the direct solar output is generally a 12VDC, 24VDC, 48VDC. In order to provide 220VAC electric power, need to be solar power system issued by the DC power into AC power, thus requiring the use of DC-AC inverter. In some cases, requiring the use of multiple voltage when the load is also used, such as 24VDC DC-DC inverter, the electric energy is converted into 5VDC electrical energy (note, not simple antihypertensive ).

Photovoltaic power generation system are the main parts of the solar battery, battery, controller and inverter.

Photovoltaic power generation system is divided into the independent solar photovoltaic power generation system and grid-connected solar photovoltaic power generation system.

Solar photovoltaic power generation system is divided into independent photovoltaic power generation system and photovoltaic grid-connected generation system:

1, independent photovoltaic power generation system also called off-grid PV power system. Mainly by the solar cell module, controller, storage battery, to AC power to the load, but also need to configure the AC inverter.

2, grid-connected photovoltaic power generation system is the solar components to produce a direct current by grid-connected inverter into accord with the requirement of the city power grid AC direct access to public power grid. Grid-connected photovoltaic power generation system with large-scale grid-connected photovoltaic power station are generally of national power, which is power can be directly transmitted to the power grid, a unified deployment to user power supply. But the power station of large investment, long construction period, large occupation area, there were no great development. The distributed small grid-connected photovoltaic system, especially the building integrated photovoltaic power generation system, because the small investment, quick construction, small occupation area, policy support and other advantages, is currently the mainstream of grid-connected photovoltaic power generation.

Dongguan City three Yu photovoltaic Limited is committed to solar photovoltaic connectors, junction box, a photovoltaic wire and photovoltaic connected components of the R & D and production, widely used in photovoltaic power plant, power grid, power generation, roof systems, household power supply system, solar mobile power, solar mobile phone battery, communication power supply, solar lighting (street, lawn lamp, garden lights and traffic lights ), solar energy and other fields, and formed by the product development, mold design, production to sales of all in one service, providing customers with high quality products, quality service.

print 】【 close
FriendLinks
sunyo pvSolar junction box SY-JB3ASolar photovoltaic toolsSolar energy photovoltaic wireSolar junction boxSolar Connector
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. SUNYO Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
Add:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China E-mail:Sales@sunyosolar.com Tel:+86-769-82281300 Contact:Mandy
ICP:粤ICP备11072266号 Technical Support:Sanming Network
收缩

太阳能连接器 太阳能接线盒 光伏连接器 光伏接线盒 太阳能光伏线材 光伏工具等
新闻动态
联系我们
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-营销中心
电话:0769 82281300
传真:0769 82281500
邮箱:Sales@solar-connector.com
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-制造中心
电话:0769 82281400
传真:0769 82281500
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头沙区靖海西路

 当前位置:三宥光伏 >> 新闻动态 >> 光伏知识

太阳能光伏发电系统应用

更新时间:2012.09.17 新闻来源:三宥光伏

    光伏发电系统是将太阳能转换成电能的发电系统,利用的是光生伏打效应。
 
  太阳能光伏发电系统由太阳能电池组、太阳能控制器、蓄电池(组)和太阳跟踪控制系统组成。如输出电源为交流220V或 110V,还需要配置逆变器。各部分的作用为:
  (一)太阳能电池板:太阳能电池板是太阳能发电系统中的核心部分,也是太阳能发电系统中价值最高的部分。其作用是将太阳的辐射能力转换为电能,或送往蓄电池中存储起来,或推动负载工作。太阳能电池板的质量和成本将直接决定整个系统的质量和成本。
  (二)太阳能控制器:太阳能控制器的作用是控制整个系统的工作状态,并对蓄电池起到过充电保护、过放电保护的作用。在温差较大的地方,合格的控制器还应具备温度补偿的功能。其他附加功能如光控开关、时控开关都应当是控制器的可选项。
  (三)蓄电池:一般为铅酸电池,小微型系统中,也可用镍氢电池、镍镉电池或锂电池。其作用是在有光照时将太阳能电池板所发出的电能储存起来,到需要的时候再释放出来。
    (四)逆变器:在很多场合,都需要提供220VAC、110VAC的交流电源。由于太阳能的直接输出一般都是12VDC、24VDC、48VDC。为能向220VAC的电器提供电能,需要将太阳能发电系统所发出的直流电能转换成交流电能,因此需要使用DC-AC逆变器。在某些场合,需要使用多种电压的负载时,也要用到DC-DC逆变器,如将24VDC的电能转换成5VDC的电能(注意,不是简单的降压)。


    光伏发电系统分为独立太阳能光伏发电系统和并网太阳能光伏发电系统。


    太阳能光伏发电系统分为独立光伏发电系统与并网光伏发电系统:   
    1、独立光伏发电系统也叫离网光伏发电系统。主要由太阳能电池组件、控制器、蓄电池组成,若要为交流负载供电,还需要配置交流逆变器。   
    2、并网光伏发电系统就是太阳能组件产生的直流电经过并网逆变器转换成符合市电电网要求的交流电这后直接接入公共电网。并网光伏发电系统有集中式大型并网光伏电站一般都是国家级电站,主要特点是将所发电能直接输送到电网,由电网统一调配向用户供电。但这种电站投资大、建设周期长、占地面积大,目前还没有太大发展。而分散式小型并网光伏系统,特别是光伏建筑一体化发电系统,由于投资小、建设快、占地面积小、政策支持力度大等优点,是目前并网光伏发电的主流。


    东莞市三宥光伏有限公司致力于太阳能光伏连接器光伏接线盒、光伏线材以及光伏连接组件的研发和生产,广泛应用于光伏电站,并网发电,离网发电,屋顶系统,家庭供电系统,太阳能移动电源,太阳能手机电池,通讯电源,太阳能灯具(路灯、草坪灯、庭院灯和交通信号灯),太阳能建筑等领域,并且形成了由产品研发,模具设制,生产到销售的一条龙服务,为客户提供高质量产品,高品质服务。

打印文章 】【 关闭窗口
友情链接
光伏接线盒太阳能光伏接线盒…太阳能光伏工具太阳能光伏线材太阳能光伏接线盒太阳能光伏连接器
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. 三宥光伏有限公司
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号 邮箱:Sales@sunyosolar.com 电话:+86-769-82281300 联系人:Mandy
备案号:粤ICP备11072266号 技术支持:三茗网络
收缩