NewList
Contact Us
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Marketing center)

TEL:0769 82281300
FAX:0769 82281500
Mail:Sales@solar-connector.com
ADD:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Manufacturing center)

TEL:0769 82281400
FAX:0769 82281500
ADD:Jinghai West Road,Shatousha District,Chan'an Town Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

 Current Location:Sunyo Photovoltaic >> News >> Industry News

China PV market demand prospects usher in a major favorable policies

Update Time:2012.12.31 News Sources:net

In the industry of cold current domestic photovoltaic industry, recently entered policy honeymoon period, has ushered in a major favorable policy. In December 19th, the largest in the history of good news: the State Council executive meeting to study identifies five promoting PV industry the healthy development of policies and measures. This is the State Council executive meeting for the first time in the photovoltaic industry as case study, and the introduction of specific guidance. Industry insiders said, these five measures can be called photovoltaic "country of five", each are targeted at the domestic photovoltaic industry existing problems puts forward, truly have a definite object in view, and will become the guiding China's photovoltaic industry healthy and orderly development of the programmatic policy.

By this good news to stimulate the domestic stock market, U.S. stocks and the photovoltaic plate collective boom. U.S. stocks, Suntech power 19 led the 17.76%, new energy, solar energy, LDK LDK, Artes CSUN or Junchao 10%, Han Huaxin energy, JA solar, Trina Solar, Yingli, Yu Hui sunshine also rose, super 5%, U.S. stocks in any solar index was up 10.59% to 187.27 points. The domestic stock market, the photovoltaic plate 20 emergence, Hairun photovoltaic opened trading; during the same period, 100 million optical crystal, Billiton new energy, Denon photoelectric stocks have exceed more than 6% of the total.

Actively explore the domestic application market

The domestic photovoltaic industry excessive dependence on the international market problem long-standing, but in Europe and the United States " double reverse " context becomes more and more prominent. This is due, the photovoltaic " country of five " point out clearly, should " actively explore the domestic photovoltaic application market ", " exert oneself to advance distributed photovoltaic power generation, encourage unit, community and family to install, use photovoltaic power generation systems, photovoltaic power station construction in an orderly way ", take this out on the foreign market is heavily dependent on.

Notably, in support of the home market that start, photovoltaic " country of five " is also proposed to " improve the support policy ", " according to the resource is formulated in terms of PV power station subregional Internet benchmark price, distributed photovoltaic execute according to the electricity subsidy policy, according to the cost of reducing tariff and subsidy standard of reasonable ".

In JA solar Supplier Relationship Management Manager Wang Runchuan looks, at present there is only " make it rigidly uniform " photovoltaic benchmark price policy, so developers gather together in light resources well west of the hydropower development in. " If the subregions of the benchmark price, electricity price coverage will be extended to the whole country, which will be helpful to hydropower development market cake bigger, future of the Middle East Department of hydropower development will enter the blowout period. " Wang Runchuan said to a reporter.

For the distributed photovoltaic power generation, the executive meeting of the State Council explicitly will be in accordance with the electricity subsidies. Electricity subsidies advantages, can avoid the similar to before " golden sun" project installation caused by subsidies to fill in. This just in September 17th this year and report " " golden sun " is expected to go into the electricity subsidies era " predictions coincide.

In addition, photovoltaic " country of five " also said, " will improve the central finance capital to support the development of PV system, solar power station project implementation and wind power the same tax preferential policies ". According to a new energy power generation enterprises internal sources, the current photovoltaic VAT rate is about 17%, and about 8.5% of value-added tax of wind power. According to this estimate, if implemented with wind power the same tax preferential policy, is equivalent to the PV power station project development of electricity tariff based on current increase 8 cents / degree, a 20 MW power plant only year electricenergy production income will thus increase 8%, it can stimulate enterprises to invest in power plant passion.

To reduce government intervention

The photovoltaic " five states" " give full play to the role of market mechanism, reduce government intervention " formulation, some in the industry think this means that the local government will stop on the local enterprises to support, let its emerge of itself and perish of itself in the market competition, before similar to Xinyu city hall for the LDK LDK transfusion behavior will be stopped.

However, China Institute of energy economics research of photovoltaic research center director Hong Wei does not agree with this view. He points out, this formulation is not aimed at the local government support for leading enterprises behavior. " For those already has the international competitive power of enterprise scale, after all, the local government has invested a large amount of financial support early, if stopped support, will inevitably lead to great waste of social wealth. Moreover, photovoltaic industry as a strategic emerging industries, can not be completely separated from the support of government policy. " Red Wei further explains to the reporter, " the key to distinguish ' policies ' and ' government intervention ' are two completely different things, because ' policy to give aid to ' will ' government ' is wrong, because the ' government ' formed a loss against ' policy support ' is wrong. Policies should be implemented by means of market is the hope of PV industry in china. "

In addition, the photovoltaic " country of five " "prohibited local protection ", a personage inside course of study for example, assuming that the Jiangsu photovoltaic application projects, provision was forced to use the Jiangsu manufacturers of photovoltaic components, not in Shandong, which is not allowed. In the majority of the industry, this new rules more accord with market rule, has its rationality and significance.

However, photovoltaic " country of five " as the creed sex file, also some supplementary and perfection urgently. Hong Wei thinks, the photovoltaic industry as a strategic emerging industries and economies of scale, with greater financing demand, so it is urgently needed in the financing policy to give aid to, but the photovoltaic "five states" did not mention this point.

A photovoltaic power plant investment enterprises responsible person also said, " it is just a programmatic views, needs each ministries specific supporting documents, such investment can be assured of photovoltaic power station. "

" The State Council executive meeting to photovoltaic enterprises points out the direction of and confidence. " China Renewable Energy Society, vice-president Meng Xiangan said, " but it does not mean that accomplish at one stroke, this requires a process of digestion, ministries must follow a detailed supporting policies. "

Strict control of new capacity expansion projects

According to the State Council executive meeting to determine the photovoltaic " country of five ", will " strictly control new simple expansion of production capacity of polysilicon, photovoltaic cell and module project ". To this, Meng Xiangan thinks, this is based on the " serious excess capacity " problem decision.

According to Meng Xiangan, this year's global photovoltaic battery component market demand for 30 - 35GW, but China's current production capacity has reached as high as 40GW (about total global production capacity of 2/3 ), far higher than global demand. " In the face of such a severe overcapacity situation, the State Council executive meeting to put forward clearly to want strict control capacity. " Meng Xiangan said to a reporter.

Reporter notes, photovoltaic "country of five" also pointed out the need to " make good use of market ' mechanism ', encourage mergers and reorganization of enterprises, phase out backward production capacity, improve the level of technology and equipment ". Analysis of the personage thinks generally, this will promote the domestic photovoltaic industry to accelerate the integration process, the survival of the fittest competition results.

print 】【 close
FriendLinks
sunyo pvSolar junction box SY-JB3ASolar photovoltaic toolsSolar energy photovoltaic wireSolar junction boxSolar Connector
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. SUNYO Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
Add:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China E-mail:Sales@sunyosolar.com Tel:+86-769-82281300 Contact:Mandy
ICP:粤ICP备11072266号 Technical Support:Sanming Network
收缩

太阳能连接器 太阳能接线盒 光伏连接器 光伏接线盒 太阳能光伏线材 光伏工具等
新闻动态
联系我们
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-营销中心
电话:0769 82281300
传真:0769 82281500
邮箱:Sales@solar-connector.com
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-制造中心
电话:0769 82281400
传真:0769 82281500
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头沙区靖海西路

 当前位置:三宥光伏 >> 新闻动态 >> 行业新闻

中国光伏市场内需前景光明迎来重大政策利好

更新时间:2012.12.31 新闻来源:互联网

  身处产业寒潮的国内光伏业,最近进入了政策蜜月期,接连迎来重大利好政策。12月19日,有史以来最大的好消息传来:当日国务院常务会议研究确定了五项促进光伏产业健康发展的政策措施。这是国务院常务会议首次将光伏产业作为专题研究,并出台具体指导意见。业内人士称,这五项措施堪称光伏“国五条”,每条都是针对国内光伏业现存问题提出,真正做到了有的放矢,并将成为指导我国光伏产业健康有序发展的纲领性政策。

  受此利好消息刺激,美股及国内股市光伏板块出现集体暴涨。美股方面,尚德电力19日领涨17.76%,大全新能源、赛维LDK、阿特斯太阳能、中电光伏涨幅均超10%,韩华新能源、晶澳太阳能、天合光能、英利、昱辉阳光涨幅也都超5%,美股中概太阳能指数则上涨10.59%至187.27点。国内股市方面,光伏板块20日出现普涨,海润光伏开盘涨停;同期,亿晶光电、拓日新能、天龙光电等个股均有超6%以上的涨幅。

  积极开拓国内应用市场

  国内光伏产业过度依赖国际市场的问题由来已久,只不过在欧美“双反”背景下变得更加明显和突出。正缘于此,此次光伏“国五条”明确指出,要“积极开拓国内光伏应用市场”,“着力推进分布式光伏发电,鼓励单位、社区和家庭安装、使用光伏发电系统,有序推进光伏电站建设”,借此摆脱对国外市场的严重依赖。

  值得注意的是,在支持启动国内市场方面,光伏“国五条”还提出要“完善支持政策”, “根据资源条件制定光伏电站分区域上网标杆电价,对分布式光伏发电实行按照电量补贴的政策,根据成本变化合理调减上网电价和补贴标准”。

  在晶澳太阳能供应商关系管理经理王润川看来,目前仅有“一刀切”的光伏标杆电价政策,所以开发商扎堆在光照资源条件好的西部进行电站开发。“如果实行分区域标杆电价,上网电价覆盖范围将延伸至全国,这无疑将有利于电站开发的市场蛋糕做大,未来中东部电站开发将进入井喷期。”王润川对记者说。

  对于分布式光伏发电,此次国务院常务会议明确将按照电量进行补贴。电量补贴的好处在于,可避免之前类似“金太阳”项目的初装补贴造成的骗补状况。这恰恰与今年9月17日报道《“金太阳”有望步入度电补贴时代》的预测相吻合。

  此外,光伏“国五条”还表示,“将完善中央财政资金支持光伏发展的机制,光伏电站项目执行与风电相同的增值税优惠政策”。据某新能源发电企业内部人士透露,目前光伏发电增值税率约为17%,而风电增值税约8.5%。照此估算,若实行与风电相同的增值税优惠政策,则相当于光伏电站项目开发度电上网电价在目前基础上再提高8分钱/度,一座20兆瓦的电站仅年发电量收入就将由此增加8%,这无疑更能激发企业投资电站的热情。

  减少政府干预

  对于光伏“国五条”中“充分发挥市场机制作用,减少政府干预”的提法,有业内人士认为这意味着地方政府将停止对本地企业的支持,任其在市场竞争中自生自灭,之前类似于新余市政府为赛维LDK输血的行为将被叫停。

  然而,中国能源经济研究院光伏研究中心主任红炜并不认同这种观点。他指出,这个提法并非针对地方政府扶持已有龙头企业的行为。“对于这些已经具备国际竞争力的规模企业,毕竟当地政府前期已经投入大量财政支持,如果骤然停止支持,必然造成巨大的社会财富浪费。况且光伏产业作为战略性新兴产业,不可能完全脱离政府政策支持。”红炜进一步对记者解释道,“关键要分清‘政策扶持’和‘政府干预’是根本不同的两件事情,因为‘政策扶持’就‘政府干预’是不对的,因为‘政府干预’形成了损失就反对‘政策扶持’更是不对的。政策应当通过市场的手段加以落实才是中国光伏产业的希望。”

  此外,对于光伏“国五条”中“禁止地方保护”的规定,一位业内人士举例说,假设江苏的光伏应用项目,规定只得使用江苏厂商生产的光伏组件,不能用山东的,这将是不允许的。在大多数业内人士看来,此条新规更加符合市场规律,有其合理性和进步意义。

  不过,光伏“国五条”作为纲领性文件,也有部分亟待补充和完善之处。红炜便认为,光伏产业作为战略性新兴产业和规模经济,具有较大的融资需求,因此亟需在融资政策上给予扶持,但此次光伏“国五条”并未提及此点。

  一家光伏电站投资企业负责人也对表示,“现在还只是纲领性的意见,需要各部委出台具体的配套文件,这样投资光伏电站才能放心。”

  “这次国务院常务会议给光伏企业指出了方向和信心。”中国可再生能源学会副理事长孟宪淦表示,“但并不意味一蹴而就,这需要一个消化过程,各部委肯定后续会出详细的配套政策。”

  严控新上扩大产能项目

  根据此次国务院常务会议确定的光伏“国五条”,将“严格控制新上单纯扩大产能的多晶硅、光伏电池及组件项目”。对此,孟宪淦认为,这是基于“产能严重过剩”问题做出的决定。

  据孟宪淦透露,今年全球光伏电池组件市场需求为30—35GW,但我国目前产能已高达40GW(约全球总产能的2/3),远高于全球需求量。“面对如此严峻的产能过剩局面,国务院常务会议才明确提出要严控产能。” 孟宪淦对记者说。

  记者注意到,光伏“国五条”还指出要“善加利用市场‘倒逼机制’,鼓励企业兼并重组,淘汰落后产能,提高技术和装备水平”。分析人士普遍认为,这将推动国内光伏产业加快整合进程,实现优胜劣汰的市场竞争结果。

打印文章 】【 关闭窗口
友情链接
光伏接线盒太阳能光伏接线盒…太阳能光伏工具太阳能光伏线材太阳能光伏接线盒太阳能光伏连接器
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. 三宥光伏有限公司
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号 邮箱:Sales@sunyosolar.com 电话:+86-769-82281300 联系人:Mandy
备案号:粤ICP备11072266号 技术支持:三茗网络
收缩