NewList
Contact Us
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Marketing center)

TEL:0769 82281300
FAX:0769 82281500
Mail:Sales@solar-connector.com
ADD:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Manufacturing center)

TEL:0769 82281400
FAX:0769 82281500
ADD:Jinghai West Road,Shatousha District,Chan'an Town Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

 Current Location:Sunyo Photovoltaic >> News >> Industry News

China photovoltaic reproducing dawn German photovoltaic giant lobbying the Chinese Enterprises

Update Time:2012.12.29 News Sources:solarbe
The middle of December, the German Wacker Limited by Share Ltd ( hereinafter referred to as the wak) of a team quietly emerged in China, in about two weeks time to visit a number of Chinese photovoltaic battery and component enterprises.
In February 26th, a domestic polysilicon business executives call a spade a spade points out, the team 's trip to Wacker, lobbying the Chinese enterprise and the related interest parties, wanted to postpone the Chinese Ministry of Commerce on the polysilicon double reverse the preliminary schedule. " Walker is a polysilicon manufacturers to Chinese dumping the main one, in 2012 China 's exports to the EU in 95% for Walker out of polysilicon. "
Prior to November 1st, the Chinese Ministry of Commerce announced on the origin of the polysilicon initiated double-reverse investigation. In 2011 China's import from the EU polycrystalline silicon 14643 tons, according to association of industry of Chinese nonferrous metal silicon industry branch provides the average US $60 per kilogram price, total value of more than 5500000000 yuan.
However, for the European Union's polysilicon double-reverse investigation in part of the downstream cell and assembly enterprises are not recognized. In 2011, the EU still holds China component exports more than 60% of the market, and a considerable part of downstream enterprises and wacker polysilicon manufacturers such as Europe to sign a long single contract.
Solar photovoltaic industry expert Liu Wenping thinks, including Wacker, EU polysilicon enterprises in product prices lower, " downstream battery and component enterprises hope to reduce costs ", if the domestic double reverse pass, punitive tariffs will raise the prices of imports.
"In the polysilicon double reverse field can be divided into two steps, first only in the United States and South Korea, the European Union 's first while waiting for the results to be each other's June ruling. " Liu Wenping suggested, so can maintain the interests of Chinese enterprises.
Walker's lobbying
Walker is the world's three largest polysilicon manufacturers, is also China's Ministry of Commerce initiated by EU polysilicon "double reverse " to investigate the influence of the largest companies, each of about 50% above the polysilicon production exported to china.
" We hope China will not impose a punitive tariffs, if must collection, we will be exported to China, the customer will purchase, although the price will be higher. " In December 14th, Shanghai Wacker president and CEO Rudolf Staudig said.
As the world's largest photovoltaic cell and module production country, most of Chinese enterprises and wacker has long single relationship. Walker has said, the company's polysilicon supply long single has a row of 2015. This batch of long single from the end of 2010, and said " the price is very encouraging ".
The polysilicon executives, including Trina Solar, Suntech, LDK LDK the size of dozens of photovoltaic downstream enterprises and wacker has long single contract, " relatively high even reached 60 U.S. dollars / kg ".
" Now Wacker depicts a story, at the policy level to the EU lobbying, not for the China 's dual; in China, hope to lobby the government to postpone business double reverse, in order to increase imports. " The executives dispute, the United States of America double reverse time also is such a script, "the key is finally destroyed on Chinese American double reverse.? "
Customs statistics show that only a country, Germany, before this year September exports to China's polysilicon gross amounts to 16046.795 tons, than last year the annual export volume; from the price, German exports in September at a price of $26.8 / kg, lower in early 35.5 dollar / kilogram price, has been reduced by 22.3%.
The polysilicon executives say, since 2012 European Photovoltaic downstream enterprises stop production, raw material of 100% output, plus Germany wacker 's new production line put into production in 2012 before the end of 2011, the total output of more than 20000 tons of polysilicon, the "more output can only let the Chinese market to digest ".
" You see from the monthly in quantity and price, basically before June at $30 / kg, but after June, suddenly fell to 28 U.S. dollars / kg or less, it is before June to a single long dominated, in June after the spot are. " The executives explain, Wacker at the end of 2011 and 2012 two quarter to lift the two polysilicon single long, received a total of about 84000000 Euro deposit indemnities, and two long single polysilicon into the spot market, promote the rapid decline in prices.
It is reported, at present European Union to Chinese market dumping price of polysilicon has reached 15 U.S. dollars / kg.
To this, Skei Tao Dege expresses, this price can not reflect the actual price negotiated with suppliers and customers. But the past polysilicon prices high, the PV industry chain inventory a lot of polysilicon. " This is the backlog of inventory results, some operating tension company, hopes to release stock fund. "
The various controversies
In 2008, China's import from the EU polysilicon is 3932 tons, but to 2011 up to 14643 tons in 3 years time, increased to 3.7 times.
Chinese enterprises to the Chinese Ministry of Commerce for a " double reverse" report, last year 1-4 month, the products were investigated the average import price of 477 yuan / kg, but this year 1-4 month average price has dropped to 162 yuan / kg, within one year of reduction of up to 66%.
Liu Wenping said, in the United States, South Korea and the European polysilicon low dumping, domestic polysilicon enterprises more than 80% has been discontinued, " currently in production only GCL-Poly, Guinness, REpower dozen, but the capacity utilization rate of less than 40%, can only be taken off partial reduction strategy ".
" Double reverse " appeal by the China's four largest polysilicon enterprises are initiated jointly, respectively is: Jiangsu in the silicon industry, Jiangxi LDK LDK photovoltaic silicon technology, in Luoyang, Chongqing high-tech new energy. In 2012 1-6 month, the four companies total output is 28484 tons, occupy the domestic 36230 tons total output 79%.
The opposition is downstream enterprises, domestic enterprises of the polysilicon prices higher, polysilicon double reverse, domestic prices will rise, which hampers the cost reduction steps.
" In addition to the one or two factory, the domestic polysilicon cost price in 25 dollars / kg or more, than the current spot market is about 60% higher prices, have been used to reduce the customer can accept such a large price increase? " A Jiangsu assembly enterprise executives questioned, domestic polysilicon enterprises initiated double-reverse investigation more out of its own interests.
The photovoltaic business executives said, China in the middle of polysilicon price and spot practice, even though the double reverse through will not rise. The downstream enterprises not only the immediate benefits, can not have fantasy, " China only hit out actively, through double reverse preliminary, thus can and the game a good result on the lower reaches of ".
It is reported, due to EU polysilicon double reverse three months retrospective taxation period introduced since November, polysilicon imports started to reduce. In this context, Wacker announced the suspension of 15000 tons of polysilicon expansion plans, and this is located in American Cleveland city project was planned at the end of 2013 completed and put into production.
print 】【 close
FriendLinks
sunyo pvSolar junction box SY-JB3ASolar photovoltaic toolsSolar energy photovoltaic wireSolar junction boxSolar Connector
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. SUNYO Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
Add:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China E-mail:Sales@sunyosolar.com Tel:+86-769-82281300 Contact:Mandy
ICP:粤ICP备11072266号 Technical Support:Sanming Network
收缩

太阳能连接器 太阳能接线盒 光伏连接器 光伏接线盒 太阳能光伏线材 光伏工具等
新闻动态
联系我们
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-营销中心
电话:0769 82281300
传真:0769 82281500
邮箱:Sales@solar-connector.com
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-制造中心
电话:0769 82281400
传真:0769 82281500
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头沙区靖海西路

 当前位置:三宥光伏 >> 新闻动态 >> 行业新闻

中国光伏再现曙光 德国光伏巨头游说中国企业

更新时间:2012.12.29 新闻来源:索比太阳能光伏网

    2012年12月中旬,德国瓦克化学股份有限公司(以下简称瓦克)的一个团队悄然出现在中国,在约两个星期时间内其拜访了数家中国光伏电池及组件企业。

    2012年2月26日,国内一家多晶硅企业高管对此直言不讳指出,该瓦克团队此行,是为了游说中国企业及相关利益方,希望推迟中国商务部对欧盟多晶硅双反的初裁时间表。“瓦克是多晶硅厂商向中国倾销的主力之一,2012年欧盟出口中国的多晶硅95%为瓦克所出。”
       
    此前的2012年11月1日,中国商务部宣布对原产欧盟的多晶硅发起双反调查。2011年中国自欧盟进口多晶硅14643吨,根据中国有色金属工业协会硅业分会提供的平均60美元/千克的价格,总价值超过55亿元人民币。

    不过,针对欧盟的多晶硅双反调查在部分下游电池和组件企业中并不被认同。2011年,欧盟仍占据中国组件出口市场的60%以上,而相当部分下游企业与瓦克等欧洲多晶硅厂商签署有长单合同。

    光伏太阳能行业专家刘文平认为,包括瓦克在内的欧盟多晶硅企业在产品上售价更低,“下游电池和组件企业希望降低成本”,如若国内双反通过,惩罚性关税会抬高进口价格。

    “其实在多晶硅双反领域可以分两步走,初裁仅针对美国和韩国,对欧盟的初裁则等待6月份对方的结果出炉再予以裁定。”刘文平建议,如此方式可维护中国上下游企业的利益。

    瓦克的游说

    瓦克是全球三大多晶硅生产商之一,亦为中国商务部发起的对欧盟多晶硅“双反”调查影响最大的公司,其每年约50%以上的多晶硅产量销往中国。

   “我们希望中国不要征收多晶硅的惩罚性关税,如果一定要征收,我们还是会向中国出口,客户还是会购买,尽管价格会更高。”12月14日,身处上海的瓦克总裁兼首席执行官鲁道夫·施陶迪格说。

    作为世界第一大光伏电池及组件生产国,中国多数光伏企业与瓦克有长单合作关系。瓦克曾表示,该公司的多晶硅供应长单已排到2015年。这批长单多来自2010年底,并称“价格很令人鼓舞”。

    前述多晶硅高管透露,包括天合光能、尚德、赛维LDK等大小数十家光伏下游企业均与瓦克有长单合同,“比较高的甚至达到60美元/千克”。

   “现在瓦克描绘一个故事,在政策层面会向欧盟方面游说,争取不通过对中国的双反;在中国,则希望企业去游说政府部门推迟双反,以加大进口量。”上述高管质疑,美国双反的时候亦是如此剧本,“关键是最后美国打掉对中国双反了吗?”

    海关统计数据显示,仅德国一国,今年前九月出口至中国的多晶硅总量达16046.795吨,超过去年欧盟全年出口总量;从价格上来看,九月德国出口的价格为26.8美元/千克,低于年初35.5美元/千克的价格,已降低22.3%。

    前述多晶硅企业高管说,2012年以来欧盟国家的光伏下游企业基本停产,其原料100%输出,加上德国瓦克的新生产线在2011年底前投产,2012年欧盟多晶硅总产量会超过2万吨,“多出的产量只能让中国市场来消化”。

   “你看从欧盟每月进来的数量与价格,6月份之前基本在30美元/千克以上,但6月之后骤然跌至28美元/千克以下,这说明6月份之前是以长单为主导,6月之后现货居多。”该高管解释,瓦克2011年底和2012年二季度解除了两个多晶硅长单,共获得定金赔款8400多万欧元,并将两个长单多晶硅投入现货市场,促进价格的快速下滑。

    据悉,目前欧盟向中国市场的多晶硅倾销价已经达到15美元/千克。

    对此,施陶迪格表示,这价格不能真实反映供应商和客户实际达成的价格。而是过去多晶硅价格高企时,整个光伏产业链的各环节库存了很多多晶硅。“这是库存积压的结果,是一些运营紧张的公司,希望释放库存取得资金。”

    上下游不同的争议

    2008年,中国自欧盟进口的多晶硅为3932吨,但至2011年上升至14643吨,3年时间增长至3.7倍。

    中国多晶硅企业向中国商务部申请“双反”的报告显示,去年1-4月,被调查产品的平均进口价格为477元/公斤,但今年1-4月的平均价格已降至162元/公斤,一年内的降价幅度高达66%。

    刘文平说,在美国、韩国和欧洲的多晶硅低价倾销之下,国内多晶硅企业八成以上已经停产,“目前在产的仅有保利协鑫、大全、瑞能等十几家,但产能利用率也低于40%,只能采取关停部分还原炉的策略”。

    “双反”申诉由中国国内最大的四家多晶硅企业共同发起,分别是:江苏中能硅业、江西赛维LDK光伏硅科技、洛阳中硅高科技、重庆大全新能源。2012年1-6月,这四家企业总产量为28484吨,占据国内36230吨总产量的79%。

    下游企业反对的声音在于,国内多晶硅企业价格较高,对欧盟多晶硅双反之后,国内价格随之会上涨,由此阻碍成本下降的脚步。

   “除了一两个厂外,国内的多晶硅成本价在25美元/千克以上,比目前现货市场高出60%左右,已经习惯了价格不断降低的客户能接受如此大的价格涨幅吗?”江苏一位组件企业高管对此质疑,国内的多晶硅企业发起双反调查更多出于自身利益的考虑。

    上述光伏企业高管对此表示,国内在产的多晶硅价格已与现货接轨,纵使双反通过也不会涨价。下游企业不能只顾眼前利益,也不能抱有幻想,“中国只有积极出击,通过双反初裁,由此才能与欧盟博弈出一个对下游利好的结果”。

    据悉,由于对欧盟多晶硅双反三个月追溯征税期的出台,自11月之后多晶硅进口开始减少。在此背景下,瓦克宣布暂缓1.5万吨的多晶硅扩产计划,而这个位处美国克利夫兰市的项目曾计划在2013年年底建成投产。

打印文章 】【 关闭窗口
友情链接
光伏接线盒太阳能光伏接线盒…太阳能光伏工具太阳能光伏线材太阳能光伏接线盒太阳能光伏连接器
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. 三宥光伏有限公司
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号 邮箱:Sales@sunyosolar.com 电话:+86-769-82281300 联系人:Mandy
备案号:粤ICP备11072266号 技术支持:三茗网络
收缩