NewList
Contact Us
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Marketing center)

TEL:0769 82281300
FAX:0769 82281500
Mail:Sales@solar-connector.com
ADD:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China
Sunyo Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
(Manufacturing center)

TEL:0769 82281400
FAX:0769 82281500
ADD:Jinghai West Road,Shatousha District,Chan'an Town Dongguan City,Guangdong,China

 Current Location:Sunyo Photovoltaic >> News >> Industry News

Hunan Polytechnic Vocational College " photovoltaic tree " test run

Update Time:2013.01.12 News Sources:China solar light

In January 1, 2013, the Hunan Polytechnic Vocational College green belt appeared a " light volt tree " street sculpture. This is the " characteristics of Campus Lighting Engineering " and " PV forest " project of first phase of the work: designed to produce a " light volt tree " test run, to obtain the relevant parameters, in order to promote.

 

Hunan Polytechnic Vocational College in Hunan push " two type society " great banner, take the lead in Hunan opened hair photovoltaic technology and application, photovoltaic materials processing technology and application of the two energy saving and environmental protection of solar professional, and strive to create excellent energy type universities. " Characteristics of Campus Lighting Engineering " and " PV forest " project in campus embellishment makes my courtyard energy university occupation atmosphere.

 

The Hunan Polytechnic Vocational College Solar Energy Research Institute designed and produced " photovoltaic tree " street sculpture as ordinary street lamp sculpture, is not required in the underground device circuit. It is daytime use of its solar panels petals to receive the sunlight, the light energy into electrical energy stored in underground storage battery, the night when the light is dark " photovoltaic tree " edge of the petals LED lamp light automatically ( design light 6 hours, night lighting needs bright low ).

 

In January 3rd Xiangtan night it began to snow, continuous cloudy day of a few days, when there is a gentle breeze; as of late January 8th " photovoltaic tree " in a cloudy day still lit 6 hours, wind resistance performance is steady, which has great promotion value, " PV forest " project rub one's eyes and wait.

print 】【 close
FriendLinks
sunyo pvSolar junction box SY-JB3ASolar photovoltaic toolsSolar energy photovoltaic wireSolar junction boxSolar Connector
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. SUNYO Photovoltaic CO.,LTD
Add:318#,zhen’an middle Road,shatou district,Chang’an Town, Dongguan City,Guangdong.China E-mail:Sales@sunyosolar.com Tel:+86-769-82281300 Contact:Mandy
ICP:粤ICP备11072266号 Technical Support:Sanming Network
收缩

太阳能连接器 太阳能接线盒 光伏连接器 光伏接线盒 太阳能光伏线材 光伏工具等
新闻动态
联系我们
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-营销中心
电话:0769 82281300
传真:0769 82281500
邮箱:Sales@solar-connector.com
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号
东莞市三宥光伏有限公司-制造中心
电话:0769 82281400
传真:0769 82281500
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头沙区靖海西路

 当前位置:三宥光伏 >> 新闻动态 >> 行业新闻

湖南理工职业技术学院 “光伏树”试运行

更新时间:2013.01.12 新闻来源:中国太阳能光伏网

     2013年1月1日,在湖南理工职业技术学院的绿化带出现了一棵 “光伏树”路灯雕塑。这是“特色校园亮化工程”的“光伏森林”项目的第一期工作:自行设计制作一棵“光伏树”试运行,取得相关参数,以便大量推广。

     湖南理工职业技术学院在湖南力推“两型社会”的大旗帜下,率先在湖南开办了发伏发电技术与应用、光伏材料加工与应用技术这两个节能环保的太阳能类专业,努力打造优秀的能源型院校。“特色校园亮化工程”的“光伏森林”项目在校园的点缀使得我院能源型院校职业气氛更浓。

      湖南理工职业技术学院太阳能应用研究所自行设计制作的“光伏树”路灯雕塑不像普通的路灯雕塑,不需要在地下装置线路。它白天利用其太阳能电池板花瓣接收太阳光,将光能转化为电能存储在地下的电瓶里,夜间光线昏暗时“光伏树” 花瓣边缘的LED灯自行发光(设计点亮6个小时,后半夜照明需求亮低)。

      1月3日湘潭夜里开始下雪,持续几天的阴天,时有微风;截止至1月8日晚“光伏树”在阴天依旧点亮6小时,抗风性能表现稳健,具有极大的推广价值,“光伏森林”项目拭目以待。

打印文章 】【 关闭窗口
友情链接
光伏接线盒太阳能光伏接线盒…太阳能光伏工具太阳能光伏线材太阳能光伏接线盒太阳能光伏连接器
Copyright © 2010 All rights reserved. 三宥光伏有限公司
地址:广东省东莞市长安镇沙头振安中路318号 邮箱:Sales@sunyosolar.com 电话:+86-769-82281300 联系人:Mandy
备案号:粤ICP备11072266号 技术支持:三茗网络
收缩